Join our Slack

Talk to other users and have a great time
Slack Server

Welcome to our Community

Click here to get your Exiled Bot license
Donation Store
Spaceguy911

acct/ip ban? And buying access to ExiledBot

Hey -- I'm brand new to Exiled Pro.  I CANNOT believe how easy it was to begin, on a basic level.  So much less configuration required as opposed to the older d2 bots.  Thanks so much, I'll definitely be buying this.  A few questions:

• Can you still buy 3 account accesses at a discount?  I saw that advertised somewhere.
  • I have sandbox - but Exiled Bot tells me "game not found" when I run in sandboxed.  Is there a way to run the bot on multiple windows?  I notice that Exiled Bot takes over my mouse, so I cannot play on my main while I bot.
  • I did some searching on the forums about banning.  How active are they banning for this?  What are the do's and do not's of botting (e.g. limiting time, some common settings, etc.)  
  • What do I have to do if I get IP banned?  I don't care if they ban the account I'm working on now, so much.  But I would really be upset if they were to somehow connect my main account.  (If I'm just playing by running as admin, will there be a way for me to change IP etc in the future if this results in an IP ban?  I am not VPN or anything)
  • I transfer currency and items from the bot account to my main account (how risky is that--should I make a middle-man account?)

These are just some things that I have been thinking about.  Thanks

[...]

• Can you still buy 3 account accesses at a discount?  I saw that advertised somewhere?

No; someone correct me if iam wrong.

• I have sandbox - but Exiled Bot tells me "game not found" when I run in sandboxed.  Is there a way to run the bot on multiple windows?  I notice that Exiled Bot takes over my mouse, so I cannot play on my main while I bot.

You can use VMs for multiple instances.