Jump to content


Toggle shoutbox Shoutbox Open the Shoutbox in a popup

Exiled Bot Beta v0.67 Global: Working ! Garena: Working ! Steam : Working ! Tencent CN : Working !
Any question ? Click here before asking !
Looking for support ? Don't use the forum's built-in (shitty) support system, we will never check it !! Instead, contact an EB support (orange guys) on shoutbox or discord. Ultimately you can send a pm to alkpone.
Donate for licenses : HERE !!
Before reporting a bug, please READ THIS !!
留言板語言:英文 - Shoutbox language : ENGLISH

For questions and additional support please visit our Discord server : https://discord.gg/0yPMS218NErLypa4

@  antrox : (16 January 2017 - 04:34 PM)

just take a strong melee skill and u should be fine

@  antrox : (16 January 2017 - 04:34 PM)

and of course u need good gear and defensive passive tree

@  antrox : (16 January 2017 - 04:34 PM)

going full damage is a coinflip imo

@  antrox : (16 January 2017 - 04:35 PM)

@Pizzabox1 go into the guides and do them, u will be fine

@  antrox : (16 January 2017 - 04:35 PM)

use VMWARE 12 and install all software mentioned in the guides

@  Pizzabox1 : (16 January 2017 - 04:47 PM)

can u link me to a thread can't find any

@  ninja : (16 January 2017 - 04:58 PM)

why bot not picking up maps in dried lake?

@  Creedz : (16 January 2017 - 05:44 PM)

Hello all ;) My bot is just running to the right upper corner for 2 seconds, then waiting for 5 seconds. Just bought it and edited the config :D

@  Creedz : (16 January 2017 - 05:44 PM)

can anyone help me maybe? :D

@  antrox : (16 January 2017 - 06:02 PM)

use DX9

@  antrox : (16 January 2017 - 06:03 PM)

and read guides

@  antrox : (16 January 2017 - 06:03 PM)

u will spend more time asking and waiting

@  antrox : (16 January 2017 - 06:03 PM)

better learn the stuff u need to know buy reading guides and try and error

@  antrox : (16 January 2017 - 06:03 PM)

result will be that u can do all urself quickly

@  evilwookie : (16 January 2017 - 06:27 PM)

my guys just switching between tabs

@  evilwookie : (16 January 2017 - 06:27 PM)

how do i fix that

@  EasyKun : (16 January 2017 - 08:58 PM)

Anyone have good Setup for Botting Dried Lake or Lib ?

@  EBFAN : (16 January 2017 - 09:19 PM)

bot always runs to the zone after chicken and just stands there and waits

@  EBFAN : (16 January 2017 - 09:22 PM)

instead it should go to the hideout and check if there are any maps availabe or should continue the started map

@  firefly2318 : (16 January 2017 - 11:26 PM)

when farming dried lake why does bot use portal every 5 secoinds


Photo

[1.3] TradeBro


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   Owen

Owen

    Bronze IV

  • Beta Tester
  • 24 posts
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 04 October 2014 - 05:41 PM

ChsXJYZ.png

 

 

Download

Attached File  TradeBro 1.3.zip   53.03KB   294 downloads

Attached File  TradeBro 1.2.zip   101.54KB   31 downloads

Attached File  TradeBro 1.1.zip   130.03KB   24 downloads

Attached File  TradeBro 1.0.zip   38.51KB   25 downloads

 

 

About

TradeBro is a trading bot for Path of Exile made with Visual Basic .NET. It will advertise your message in a range of trade chat channels that you have specified. The delay between TradeBro's actions are randomized to lower the chances of your account getting flagged.

 

 

Features

- Advertises your message in a range of trade chat channels that you have specified.

- Advertises your message twice in each trade chat channel.

- Won't break after a Path of Exile update.

- Doesn't use injection.

- Simple GUI (graphical user interface) to avoid confusion.

- Leaves the trade chat after advertising to avoid missing messages from other players.

 

 

How To Use

1. Send the message you would like the bot to advertise in any trade chat channel.

2. Press [ENTER] to bring up the chat box and leave the trade chat. (This is to make sure the text box is empty when you start the bot.)

3. Hold your cursor over the trade chat button and hold down [ALT + C] to set the trade chat button coordinates.

4. Choose the range of trade chat channels that you would like to advertise in.

5. Close all panels in Path of Exile. (This is to prevent the bot from messing up.)

6. Press the START button in TradeBro or use [F6] to start the bot. (You can use [F6] again to stop the bot.)

 

 

Shortcuts

[F6] Used to start and stop the bot.

[ALT + C] Used to set the coordinates of the trade chat button.

 

 

Changes

1.3

- You can now choose the range of trade chat channels that you want to advertise in.

- You can no longer change the trade chat button coordinates if the bot is running.

- Lengthened the delay between actions to prevent the bot from messing up.

- Changed the banner design.

- Changed the icon design.

- Changed the start button design.

- Changed the stop button design.

- Changed the help button design.

- Changed the background color.

- Changed the program position.

_______________________

1.2

- The bot will now leave the trade chat after advertising.

- Randomized the delay between advertising.

- Shortened the delay between advertising.

- Changed the banner design.

- Changed the icon design.

- Changed the start button design.

- Changed the stop button design.

- Changed the help button design.

- Changed the background color.

________________________

1.1

- Added an icon.

- Randomized the delay between actions.

- Removed the background image.

- Program is now sizeable.

________________________

1.0

- Initial release.

 

 

NHjNzd9.png

 

 

If you have any problems with the bot, please describe in detail what the issue is as a reply to this topic.


Edited by Owen, 09 October 2014 - 04:37 PM.

  • 3

#2 OFFLINE   StevenJian

StevenJian

    Bronze IV

  • Elite
  • 25 posts
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 04 October 2014 - 11:37 PM

Looks great


  • 0

#3 OFFLINE   Owen

Owen

    Bronze IV

  • Beta Tester
  • 24 posts
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 04 October 2014 - 11:56 PM

Looks great

Thanks! I appreciate the feedback.


  • 0

#4 OFFLINE   mk poe

mk poe

    Elite User

  • Elite+
  • 54 posts
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 05 October 2014 - 06:16 AM

works great.. thanks.. wish there was less of a pause inbetween shouts.. but that is probably needed to prevent them from blocking you for spam i am guessing?


  • 0

#5 OFFLINE   Owen

Owen

    Bronze IV

  • Beta Tester
  • 24 posts
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 05 October 2014 - 12:44 PM

works great.. thanks.. wish there was less of a pause inbetween shouts.. but that is probably needed to prevent them from blocking you for spam i am guessing?

 

It sends the same message twice in each trade channel very quickly. If I made the timeout shorter it would block you from advertising.


  • 0

#6 OFFLINE   kokosoida

kokosoida

    Gold II

  • Elite+
  • 262 posts

Donator

Reputation: 21
Excellent

Posted 06 October 2014 - 01:47 PM

Innovation!


  • 0

Science, bitch!


#7 OFFLINE   lokok

lokok

    Noobie

  • Members
  • 3 posts
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 21 October 2014 - 02:52 PM

tnx for ur work, but damn could not stand anymore, why there's no normal SIMPLE trade bot ??? Like spam in trade channel ur message with specified or normal interval. This program would be damn so nice but it hells doubles ur trade message in the same channel, HELL WHY????? I would definitely ignore person who spams trade channel and does it two times in a row. Dont wanna be blocked by others as well, is it so hard to do ?? Or just to give ppl choice how many times to repeat like normal or twice. Writing this after trying trade with -tradespam- which sucks as well with its 4$44$ appearing after each iteration....


  • 1

#8 OFFLINE   jeromiz

jeromiz

    Bronze V

  • EB User
  • 13 posts
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 15 November 2015 - 02:11 AM

Can a feature be added like only one send it always goes douuble send and people gets annoyed and rport you lol.


  • 0