Jump to content


Toggle shoutbox Shoutbox Open the Shoutbox in a popup

Exiled Bot Beta v0.68d Global: Working ! Garena: Working ! Steam : Working ! Tencent CN : Working !
Any question ? Click here before asking !
Looking for support ? Don't use the forum's built-in (shitty) support system, we will never check it !! Instead, contact an EB support (orange guys) on shoutbox or discord. Ultimately you can send a pm to alkpone.
Donate for licenses : HERE !!
Before reporting a bug, please READ THIS !!
留言板語言:英文 - Shoutbox language : ENGLISH

For questions and additional support please visit our Discord server : https://discord.gg/0yPMS218NErLypa4

@  beppo2404 : (18 February 2017 - 08:12 PM)

hm no1 can help me out?

@  finardi : (19 February 2017 - 12:08 AM)

map farm

@  ddt442 : (19 February 2017 - 01:26 AM)

Guesss I'm not the only one feel progression won't work properly.

@  nagc5 : (19 February 2017 - 06:18 AM)

Hi, can not you do anything else while you're booting?

@  WitcherGeralt : (19 February 2017 - 06:26 AM)

ggg banned all impossible botting

@  ninja : (19 February 2017 - 08:31 AM)

what u did to be banned ?)

@  igetyaall : (19 February 2017 - 10:17 AM)

@nagc5 u need to run the in bot in an Virtual Machine

@  firefly2318 : (19 February 2017 - 07:53 PM)

Does exiled bot not work in win 10

@  Shingouki : (19 February 2017 - 08:52 PM)

the bot does work with windows 10

@  artmkiss1338 : (19 February 2017 - 09:12 PM)

https://exiled-bot.net/community/index.php/topic/8467-new-league-build-topic/

@  artmkiss1338 : (19 February 2017 - 09:12 PM)

Yo yo boys follow this topic , could be intresting for everybody :)

@  exileduser : (19 February 2017 - 10:37 PM)

Everytime I run the bot (both POE and bot in admin) the bot crashes. What can I do?

@  Akamushroom : (20 February 2017 - 05:28 AM)

not working :/

@  paolo131 : (20 February 2017 - 07:07 AM)

dumb question i cant find POE in the attachment list

@  DocBrown : (20 February 2017 - 09:14 AM)

attach the bot to something other than poe

@  Akamushroom : (20 February 2017 - 09:51 AM)

my bot do nothing , is the version working ?

@  Pezhy : (20 February 2017 - 11:49 AM)

my bot too

@  ninja : (20 February 2017 - 12:13 PM)

game updated?

@  sexuation : (20 February 2017 - 03:36 PM)

So when my VPN drops the bot prompts me to re-enter all my license info to start it up and become "elite" again. does anyone know how to circumvent this issue?

@  sexuation : (20 February 2017 - 04:13 PM)

Anyone?


Photo

[v5.3] Tradespam (OUTDATED!)

discontinued!

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
138 replies to this topic

#41 OFFLINE   stef

stef

    EB Support

  • EB Support
  • 373 posts

Donator

Reputation: 26
Excellent

Posted 06 September 2014 - 06:17 PM

yeah, update would be nice.

 

 

thx already.


  • 0

#42 OFFLINE   immo

immo

    Faded into eternity...

  • EB Support
  • 781 posts
Reputation: 216
Excellent

Posted 07 September 2014 - 04:07 AM

____________________________________________________________________

UPDATED TO v3.0a!
 
changes:

  • offsets updated to PoE.v1.2.1b!

____________________________________________________________________

 

For download see initial posting!


  • 0

i m about to take off
if plane crash u all doomed mouahaha


#43 OFFLINE   stef

stef

    EB Support

  • EB Support
  • 373 posts

Donator

Reputation: 26
Excellent

Posted 07 September 2014 - 04:33 AM

at receiving a pm, an error happens for me ;)

 

 

i9u5c2dlikt.png


  • 0

#44 OFFLINE   SupZerg

SupZerg

    ЕБ-Суппорт

  • EB Support
  • 498 posts
Reputation: 62
Excellent

Posted 10 September 2014 - 02:45 PM

I get several errors on start. What's wrong?

Attached File  1.jpg   76.09KB   13 downloads


  • 0

#45 OFFLINE   alter5

alter5

    Noobie

  • EB User
  • 7 posts
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 11 September 2014 - 09:44 AM

yeah getting the same error as above


  • 0

#46 OFFLINE   Merlinside

Merlinside

    Elite User

  • Elite+
  • 36 posts
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 12 September 2014 - 12:34 AM

needs update  :cry:


  • 0

#47 OFFLINE   immo

immo

    Faded into eternity...

  • EB Support
  • 781 posts
Reputation: 216
Excellent

Posted 13 September 2014 - 07:46 AM

I get several errors on start. What's wrong?

attachicon.gif1.jpg

 

try to change your default language in windows. you should pick english language as default.


  • 0

i m about to take off
if plane crash u all doomed mouahaha


#48 OFFLINE   rodin

rodin

    Elite User

  • Elite+
  • 135 posts
Reputation: 26
Excellent

Posted 16 September 2014 - 10:59 AM

Hi immo, I was wondering if it is possible to add some check that detect the message of Masters when they are found and trigger a popout similar to the one we get when we receive a private message. As always great script, thanks a lot.


  • 0

#49 OFFLINE   SupZerg

SupZerg

    ЕБ-Суппорт

  • EB Support
  • 498 posts
Reputation: 62
Excellent

Posted 17 September 2014 - 10:50 AM

try to change your default language in windows. you should pick english language as default.

Thanks man, it worked!


  • 0

#50 OFFLINE   SupZerg

SupZerg

    ЕБ-Суппорт

  • EB Support
  • 498 posts
Reputation: 62
Excellent

Posted 17 September 2014 - 11:06 AM

Doesn't work for me. Latest version, tried to run as admin, but when I press start, message about advertising started appears and nothing at all happens. F1 doesn't work either. What should I do?


Edited by SupZerg, 17 September 2014 - 11:07 AM.

  • 0

#51 OFFLINE   SupZerg

SupZerg

    ЕБ-Суппорт

  • EB Support
  • 498 posts
Reputation: 62
Excellent

Posted 17 September 2014 - 11:08 AM

Cannot attach screenshot when editing post >_<

Attached Files

  • Attached File  1.jpg   146.29KB   0 downloads

  • 0

#52 OFFLINE   immo

immo

    Faded into eternity...

  • EB Support
  • 781 posts
Reputation: 216
Excellent

Posted 17 September 2014 - 08:40 PM

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


UPDATED TO v3.1!
 
changes:

  • offsets updated to PoE.v1.2.2c!
  • added hideout button (select a player from the dropdownmenu and press "hideout" to join this players hideout!)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

see initial posting for download!


  • 0

i m about to take off
if plane crash u all doomed mouahaha


#53 OFFLINE   Triarii

Triarii

    Noobie

  • Members
  • 4 posts
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 September 2014 - 03:01 AM

It doesn't seem to log anything. It advertises but it doesn't log any chat.


  • 0

#54 OFFLINE   immo

immo

    Faded into eternity...

  • EB Support
  • 781 posts
Reputation: 216
Excellent

Posted 21 September 2014 - 04:47 AM

what exactly do you mean? Does it just not fill the logfiles or does it even not retrieve any pm (or even tradechannel messages) at all?


  • 0

i m about to take off
if plane crash u all doomed mouahaha


#55 OFFLINE   Triarii

Triarii

    Noobie

  • Members
  • 4 posts
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 September 2014 - 12:40 PM

It doesn't fill the log with anything. It's just blank. It doesn't retrieve any PM's when I get them, or read any trade channel messages. I'll run it on my other computer and see if I still have the issue.


  • 0

#56 OFFLINE   Locien0

Locien0

    Noobie

  • Members
  • 4 posts
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 September 2014 - 04:08 PM

Same for me, can you upload config with working version?


  • 0

#57 OFFLINE   immo

immo

    Faded into eternity...

  • EB Support
  • 781 posts
Reputation: 216
Excellent

Posted 21 September 2014 - 04:43 PM

which version of poe are you using?

be sure to use the standard version (no steam or any other odd version, just the standard english game client is supported!)


  • 0

i m about to take off
if plane crash u all doomed mouahaha


#58 OFFLINE   Locien0

Locien0

    Noobie

  • Members
  • 4 posts
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 September 2014 - 04:55 PM

Standard version on 32bit win 7 - it might be problem. So what about this config? I would like see how it shoud look.


  • 0

#59 OFFLINE   Triarii

Triarii

    Noobie

  • Members
  • 4 posts
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 September 2014 - 08:04 PM

I'm using two seperate computers, both win64, non-steam PoE, Tradespam v3.1. Laptop and a Desktop.

My laptop has a fresh partition, fresh Windows install, it works with tradespam.

My desktop's hasen't had a fresh install in years. It doesn't work with tradespam.

It spam the actual text that you want it too, and it loops, but nothing at all is logged. Any idea?


Edited by Triarii, 21 September 2014 - 08:04 PM.

  • 0

#60 OFFLINE   immo

immo

    Faded into eternity...

  • EB Support
  • 781 posts
Reputation: 216
Excellent

Posted 21 September 2014 - 09:25 PM

Standard version on 32bit win 7 - it might be problem. So what about this config? I would like see how it shoud look.

 

dude, your config option dont matter at all! When you're simply not logging/detecting any chatmsg then the problem is that the tool is (why so ever!) not able to read the pointer from memory which contains the chat informations.

Nevertheless you can find the standard configuration file in the zip file from the latest version or look into the spoiler... But like i just said, dont be mad if this "base config" does not fix your issues :eek: It simply is not the source of your problem...

Spoiler

 

I'm using two seperate computers, both win64, non-steam PoE, Tradespam v3.1. Laptop and a Desktop.

My laptop has a fresh partition, fresh Windows install, it works with tradespam.

My desktop's hasen't had a fresh install in years. It doesn't work with tradespam.

My system on which i develop and test my stuff got its windows7 installed in late 2010 ^^ so i am pretty sure the installation date does not matter :wink:

 

It spam the actual text that you want it too, and it loops, but nothing at all is logged. Any idea?

Sounds like you got the same issue that "Locien0" encountered too, but to be honest if this workd on one of your two machines, i am pretty sure that this is some kind of userissue. What i mean is, whatever is causing the problem that you are not able to read the memory for the chatstr on one of your system wont be caused by the tradespammer...

Nevertheless, lets try to figure this out anyways! Could you please try to get an exact copy of your Path of Exile aswell as the tradespammer from the system which works and copy it on the system which doesnt and test again?

 

EDIT: Okay i think i figured it out... It is probably a 32bit issue! I just need to to some more investigation on this, but i am pretty sure that this can be fixed!


Edited by immo, 21 September 2014 - 10:25 PM.

  • 0

i m about to take off
if plane crash u all doomed mouahaha






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: discontinued!