Jump to content


Toggle shoutbox Shoutbox Open the Shoutbox in a popup

Exiled Bot Beta v0.70g Global: Working ! Garena: Working ! Steam : Working ! Tencent CN : Working !
Getting Started / FAQ - Click here !
Looking for support ? Don't use the forum's built-in (shitty) support system, we will never check it !! Instead, contact an EB support (orange guys) on shoutbox or discord. Ultimately you can send a pm to alkpone.
Donate for licenses : Click here !
留言板語言:英文 - Shoutbox language : ENGLISH

For questions and additional support please visit our Discord server : https://discord.gg/0yPMS218NErLypa4

@  arti3 : (23 July 2017 - 07:30 AM)

guys you have it too doesn't detect the items and just puts them in a warehouse?

@  Sepulcher67 : (23 July 2017 - 07:34 AM)

Bot not working

@  Sepulcher67 : (23 July 2017 - 07:39 AM)

@arti3 Does your bot work?

@  arti3 : (23 July 2017 - 07:41 AM)

it works but not correctly, he's wearing ALL the items at the warehouse, he does not sell them

@  Sepulcher67 : (23 July 2017 - 07:42 AM)

@arti3 What is your version, and then after the update I have to work?

@  arti3 : (23 July 2017 - 07:45 AM)

ExiledBotRC2 other versions are generally very bad I tried

@  Sepulcher67 : (23 July 2017 - 07:46 AM)

@arti3 You're a liar it does not work

@  arti3 : (23 July 2017 - 07:48 AM)

why would I lie I have is not working correctly

@  Sepulcher67 : (23 July 2017 - 07:51 AM)

@arti3 After the upgrade, he stopped working and can not get anything from the chest

@  alkpone : (23 July 2017 - 01:43 PM)

new version released : https://exiled-bot.n...-version-v070h/

@  limoucene : (23 July 2017 - 01:57 PM)

ty alkpone , no regrets donating! lemme try it now ^^

@  Oytum : (23 July 2017 - 02:19 PM)

still is not working

@  menk : (23 July 2017 - 02:54 PM)

steam still not working for v0.70h

@  limoucene : (23 July 2017 - 02:54 PM)

yeah it only worked around 10 in then it stoped working

@  AndrejzTT : (23 July 2017 - 03:44 PM)

NOT WORKING

@  gvd0x1 : (23 July 2017 - 07:46 PM)

0.70h works to a degree, bot uses right clikc skill, but doesn't use active skills bound to qwert

@  limoucene : (23 July 2017 - 08:08 PM)

.70h didnt even work to everything, it did run a couple of times, then it will stop moving

@  gvd0x1 : (23 July 2017 - 08:29 PM)

running for an hour just fine. i know it has tenddency to crash and i've seen that in some versions. so far so good

@  728093980 : (24 July 2017 - 05:42 AM)

hey guys

@  728093980 : (24 July 2017 - 05:43 AM)

does v0.70g works well for the Harvest now?


Photo

[Release] PoE MultiScript 1.0.5+ (AutoFlask & AutoQuit)


  • Please log in to reply
236 replies to this topic

#41 OFFLINE   charlie.pl

charlie.pl

    Noobie

  • EB User
  • 5 posts
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 20 February 2014 - 12:53 PM

quicsaverflask dont work for me :< i am using cybil paw tresher claw


  • 0

#42 OFFLINE   Charon

Charon

    Noobie

  • Members
  • 1 posts
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 21 February 2014 - 07:51 PM

Having a bit of trouble with the script.  It seems like everything works fine except the commands fixed to F1 (oos), F2 (remaining) and F10 (trade chat).  Nothing happens when I press any of those buttons.  All of the other commands including the auto potions work great.  And I've used other scripts in the past for each of those functions without issue.  Any idea on what could be going on?


  • 0

#43 OFFLINE   Thamyor

Thamyor

    Noobie

  • Beta Tester
  • 2 posts
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 22 February 2014 - 03:30 PM

Anyway to check if the flask has 20%Q? or let me set how much time I want before he pops the second flask, right now the script is ignoring the extra second from quality.


  • 0

#44 OFFLINE   dims111

dims111

    Bronze V

  • Beta Tester
  • 14 posts
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 22 February 2014 - 04:44 PM

Having a bit of trouble with the script.  It seems like everything works fine except the commands fixed to F1 (oos), F2 (remaining) and F10 (trade chat).  Nothing happens when I press any of those buttons.  All of the other commands including the auto potions work great.  And I've used other scripts in the past for each of those functions without issue.  Any idea on what could be going on?

Unfortunately I have the same problem ((

Not working F1 F2 F3. Nothing happens.


Edited by dims111, 22 February 2014 - 06:55 PM.

  • 0

#45 OFFLINE   uneek

uneek

    Noobie

  • Elite+
  • 7 posts

Donator

Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 March 2014 - 02:09 AM

I can't get this to work.  Everytime I load it up it automatically closes my game.  Please help.


  • 0

#46 OFFLINE   aguileraz

aguileraz

    Noobie

  • Members
  • 1 posts
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 March 2014 - 02:20 AM

Here too .. game close to login screen !!!


  • 0

#47 OFFLINE   immo

immo

    Faded into eternity...

  • EB Support
  • 782 posts
Reputation: 216
Excellent

Posted 06 March 2014 - 03:52 AM

To fix "kicking the char out to logging screen" F4 and the chicken options change 0x5a0 to 0x59c in Guru's sourcecode! But this still doesnt fix Flasks...

 

source


Edited by immo, 06 March 2014 - 03:52 AM.

  • 0

i m about to take off
if plane crash u all doomed mouahaha


#48 OFFLINE   parthekos

parthekos

    Bronze I

  • Elite+
  • 73 posts

Donator

Reputation: 4
Neutral

Posted 06 March 2014 - 07:02 AM

on which line exactly is this? I have searched through the code and there is no 0x5a0...


  • 0

#49 OFFLINE   immo

immo

    Faded into eternity...

  • EB Support
  • 782 posts
Reputation: 216
Excellent

Posted 06 March 2014 - 08:24 AM

 0x59c to 0x5a0

 

sry my mistake ;>


  • 0

i m about to take off
if plane crash u all doomed mouahaha


#50 OFFLINE   immo

immo

    Faded into eternity...

  • EB Support
  • 782 posts
Reputation: 216
Excellent

Posted 06 March 2014 - 09:20 AM

Here is a version i compiled including the changes posted over at ownedcore!

 

This version supports almost every feature Guru's original does, so far only the Quicksilver support is missing. Everything else (life/mana flasking & chickening) is working.

 

I am sure that Guru puts up a fully working version as soon as he can, so long feel free to take "my" version...


  • 1

i m about to take off
if plane crash u all doomed mouahaha


#51 OFFLINE   ng4g3d

ng4g3d

    Noobie

  • Members
  • 5 posts
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 06 March 2014 - 09:28 AM

Thanks, was trying to get this to work using his post but I couldn't download the correct version of AHK anymore. Looks like the site is down.


  • 0

#52 OFFLINE   Gurud

Gurud

    Bronze III

  • Elite+
  • 39 posts

Donator

Reputation: 22
Excellent

Posted 06 March 2014 - 10:28 AM

Offsets updated for PoE 1.10 Patch

 

 

Edit: Remember to Click on the Find Button on the Settings tab, to reset the base address after every PoE Patch.


Edited by Gurud, 06 March 2014 - 10:33 AM.

  • 1

#53 OFFLINE   masterpulha

masterpulha

    EB Support

  • EB Support
  • 142 posts
Reputation: 142
Excellent

Posted 06 March 2014 - 01:24 PM

<3 <3 <3 .. thanks Gurud!


  • 0

How to setup the Exiled Bot

How to setup a computer for multiple Bots

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________


#54 OFFLINE   mbxnir

mbxnir

    Elite User

  • Beta Tester
  • 289 posts
Reputation: 5
Neutral

Posted 07 March 2014 - 10:44 PM

not using quicksilvers for me :( any1 else can confirm?


  • 0

#55 OFFLINE   tpauwels

tpauwels

    Noobie

  • Elite+
  • 5 posts

Donator

Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 08 March 2014 - 08:04 AM

not using quicksilvers for me :( any1 else can confirm?

Quicksilver doens't work. Other then that, it works fine.


  • 0

#56 OFFLINE   immo

immo

    Faded into eternity...

  • EB Support
  • 782 posts
Reputation: 216
Excellent

Posted 08 March 2014 - 11:37 AM

not using quicksilvers for me :( any1 else can confirm?

 

 

Quicksilver doens't work. Other then that, it works fine.

 

For me it works perfectly!

As far as i understood this happens when using some special items (some uniques)...


  • 0

i m about to take off
if plane crash u all doomed mouahaha


#57 OFFLINE   rodin

rodin

    Elite User

  • Elite+
  • 135 posts
Reputation: 26
Excellent

Posted 08 March 2014 - 02:52 PM

For me it works perfectly!

As far as i understood this happens when using some special items (some uniques)...

 

 

Well Im currently using Perandus Blazon, maybe the 20% increased flask effect is interfiring with the quicksilver flask, will try to test later.

 

Again, great script, Gurub, must have for every1.


Edited by rodin, 08 March 2014 - 02:53 PM.

  • 0

#58 OFFLINE   tpauwels

tpauwels

    Noobie

  • Elite+
  • 5 posts

Donator

Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 09 March 2014 - 07:34 AM

For me it works perfectly!

As far as i understood this happens when using some special items (some uniques)...

Still testing but no progress so far. Thought it was maybe some settings so i deleted my config and used default but still doenst work.

Also i tested it with and without uniques equiped.

But as long the hp and mana pots work, i'm good. :)


  • 0

#59 OFFLINE   Gurud

Gurud

    Bronze III

  • Elite+
  • 39 posts

Donator

Reputation: 22
Excellent

Posted 10 March 2014 - 09:24 PM

For those who QuickSilver Flask is not working, please help me solve this issue.

 

Download this Cheat Engine Table:

 

http://www.mediafire...er Action ID.CT

 

And Tell me With Player Action ID your character have when Moving and Not Moving.

 

Thanks.

 
 

...

 

 

...

 

 

...


  • 0

#60 OFFLINE   mbxnir

mbxnir

    Elite User

  • Beta Tester
  • 289 posts
Reputation: 5
Neutral

Posted 11 March 2014 - 04:40 AM

For those who QuickSilver Flask is not working, please help me solve this issue.

 

Download this Cheat Engine Table:

 

http://www.mediafire...er Action ID.CT

 

And Tell me With Player Action ID your character have when Moving and Not Moving.

 

Thanks.

00000800 not moving

00000880 moving

thx man for ur work its priceless


Edited by mbxnir, 11 March 2014 - 04:40 AM.

  • 0