Jump to content


Toggle shoutbox Shoutbox Open the Shoutbox in a popup

Exiled Bot Beta v0.67 Global: Working ! Garena: Working ! Steam : Working ! Tencent CN : Working !
Any question ? Click here before asking !
Looking for support ? Don't use the forum's built-in (shitty) support system, we will never check it !! Instead, contact an EB support (orange guys) on shoutbox or discord. Ultimately you can send a pm to alkpone.
Donate for licenses : HERE !!
Before reporting a bug, please READ THIS !!
留言板語言:英文 - Shoutbox language : ENGLISH

For questions and additional support please visit our Discord server : https://discord.gg/0yPMS218NErLypa4

@  antrox : (16 January 2017 - 04:34 PM)

just take a strong melee skill and u should be fine

@  antrox : (16 January 2017 - 04:34 PM)

and of course u need good gear and defensive passive tree

@  antrox : (16 January 2017 - 04:34 PM)

going full damage is a coinflip imo

@  antrox : (16 January 2017 - 04:35 PM)

@Pizzabox1 go into the guides and do them, u will be fine

@  antrox : (16 January 2017 - 04:35 PM)

use VMWARE 12 and install all software mentioned in the guides

@  Pizzabox1 : (16 January 2017 - 04:47 PM)

can u link me to a thread can't find any

@  ninja : (16 January 2017 - 04:58 PM)

why bot not picking up maps in dried lake?

@  Creedz : (16 January 2017 - 05:44 PM)

Hello all ;) My bot is just running to the right upper corner for 2 seconds, then waiting for 5 seconds. Just bought it and edited the config :D

@  Creedz : (16 January 2017 - 05:44 PM)

can anyone help me maybe? :D

@  antrox : (16 January 2017 - 06:02 PM)

use DX9

@  antrox : (16 January 2017 - 06:03 PM)

and read guides

@  antrox : (16 January 2017 - 06:03 PM)

u will spend more time asking and waiting

@  antrox : (16 January 2017 - 06:03 PM)

better learn the stuff u need to know buy reading guides and try and error

@  antrox : (16 January 2017 - 06:03 PM)

result will be that u can do all urself quickly

@  evilwookie : (16 January 2017 - 06:27 PM)

my guys just switching between tabs

@  evilwookie : (16 January 2017 - 06:27 PM)

how do i fix that

@  EasyKun : (16 January 2017 - 08:58 PM)

Anyone have good Setup for Botting Dried Lake or Lib ?

@  EBFAN : (16 January 2017 - 09:19 PM)

bot always runs to the zone after chicken and just stands there and waits

@  EBFAN : (16 January 2017 - 09:22 PM)

instead it should go to the hideout and check if there are any maps availabe or should continue the started map

@  firefly2318 : (16 January 2017 - 11:26 PM)

when farming dried lake why does bot use portal every 5 secoinds


Photo

[Release] PoE MultiScript 1.0.5+ (AutoFlask & AutoQuit)


  • Please log in to reply
234 replies to this topic

#1 OFFLINE   Gurud

Gurud

    Bronze III

  • Elite+
  • 39 posts

Donator

Reputation: 22
Excellent

Posted 13 January 2014 - 11:20 PM

*
POPULAR


PoE MultiScript.
 
Hotkeys:
 
[F1] --- Use Resync Command
[F2] --- Use Remaining Command
[F3] --- Over an Item for DPSCalc
[Ctrl+F3] --- Over an Item for More info on the Internet
[F4] --- Test Exit to Log In Screen
[Shift+F4] -- Test Exit to Character Selection
[Ctrl+F4] -- Test Use Portal
[F10] -- Send Last Chat Message to Trade Channels 1-10
[Alt + W] - Change Window to Bordeless, and locks mouse on window.
[MIDDLE MOUSE] - Use Hideout Command.
 
Use Ctrl+Alt+Del if your mouse get stuck, this script is still changing, things can happen
 
Other Features see on GUI:
 
suefoRr.gif
 
ChangeLog:
 
Source:
 
 
btn_donate_SM.gif
 

Edited by Gurud, 05 February 2015 - 04:56 PM.

  • 10

#2 OFFLINE   darkbluefirefly

darkbluefirefly

    Sad Hateful Individual

  • Members
  • 145 posts
Reputation: 11
Good

Posted 14 January 2014 - 12:35 AM

this shit has saved me more then I could count +9000


  • 0

#3 OFFLINE   immo

immo

    Faded into eternity...

  • EB Support
  • 781 posts
Reputation: 216
Excellent

Posted 14 January 2014 - 06:57 AM

It was just a matter of time until you came up here! Was following your stuff over at OwnedCore for some time already,,,  ;)

So, welcome and to be honst: awesome work!


  • 0

i m about to take off
if plane crash u all doomed mouahaha


#4 OFFLINE   stef

stef

    EB Support

  • EB Support
  • 372 posts

Donator

Reputation: 26
Excellent

Posted 14 January 2014 - 07:18 AM

It was just a matter of time until you came up here! Was following your stuff over at OwnedCore for some time already,,,  ;)
So, welcome and to be honst: awesome work!

+1

using it from day 1, awesome work. especially the GUI
  • 0

#5 Guest_BloodyBeast_*

Guest_BloodyBeast_*
  • Guests

Posted 14 January 2014 - 09:04 PM

IT'S OVER NINE THOUSANDS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great job...!

 

However the F12 key is going to mess a bit with the bot it's the shortcut we use to pause the bot :)


  • 0

#6 OFFLINE   Gurud

Gurud

    Bronze III

  • Elite+
  • 39 posts

Donator

Reputation: 22
Excellent

Posted 14 January 2014 - 09:43 PM

IT'S OVER NINE THOUSANDS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great job...!

 

However the F12 key is going to mess a bit with the bot it's the shortcut we use to pause the bot :smile:

 

 

Just Updated the script with new hotkeys, won't conflict with exile-bot anymore.


  • 0

#7 OFFLINE   f1ndm3h

f1ndm3h

    Bronze II

  • Elite+
  • 48 posts

Donator

Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 17 January 2014 - 03:45 PM

Nice work dude !!!

 

I am gonna use your baby, I got bored of dying at lvl 85 and losing experience because bot crashes :D


  • 0

#8 OFFLINE   f1ndm3h

f1ndm3h

    Bronze II

  • Elite+
  • 48 posts

Donator

Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 17 January 2014 - 04:07 PM

So I tested a lil bit your script. It works nicely, theres one thing though I would love to see in it.

 

Could you make it to automatically rerun ExiledBot?

 

If ExiledBot crashes it reopens itself, but someone has to press the "Start Bot" button. So I guess every time bot logouts you would have to check if this was caused due to a ExiledBot crash or another reason. If it crashed switch to it and click "Start Bot".

 

I am not sure if its that simple, but it would be really useful to have that.


  • 0

#9 OFFLINE   stef

stef

    EB Support

  • EB Support
  • 372 posts

Donator

Reputation: 26
Excellent

Posted 18 January 2014 - 01:10 AM

So I tested a lil bit your script. It works nicely, theres one thing though I would love to see in it.

 

Could you make it to automatically rerun ExiledBot?

 

If ExiledBot crashes it reopens itself, but someone has to press the "Start Bot" button. So I guess every time bot logouts you would have to check if this was caused due to a ExiledBot crash or another reason. If it crashed switch to it and click "Start Bot".

 

I am not sure if its that simple, but it would be really useful to have that.

take a look at auto poe, does exactly what you need.

 

 

that script has actually nothing to do with the bot, rather than poe directly.


  • 0

#10 OFFLINE   DiciannoveGaming

DiciannoveGaming

    Elite User

  • Elite+
  • 163 posts
Reputation: 1
Neutral

Posted 18 January 2014 - 02:51 AM

DAMNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN  ITS VERY HOT!! THANKS MAN!


  • 0

#11 OFFLINE   uneek

uneek

    Noobie

  • Elite+
  • 7 posts

Donator

Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 18 January 2014 - 04:08 PM

When i try to open the compiled version i get this error:

 

Fail to obtain moduleBase or moduleSize for PID 4412, script will now terminate.

 

What am i doing wrong?


  • 0

#12 OFFLINE   Gurud

Gurud

    Bronze III

  • Elite+
  • 39 posts

Donator

Reputation: 22
Excellent

Posted 18 January 2014 - 05:37 PM

When i try to open the compiled version i get this error:

 

Fail to obtain moduleBase or moduleSize for PID 4412, script will now terminate.

 

What am i doing wrong?

 

Run as Administrator probably.

 

If not, try to install the AutoHotkey, it should fix this error.


  • 0

#13 OFFLINE   roneo1234

roneo1234

    Silver III

  • EB Support
  • 117 posts

Donator

Reputation: 5
Neutral

Posted 19 January 2014 - 02:25 AM

Great work, could you please the quicksilver usage so that we can set how many charges min to use quicksilvers, or just use them on cooldown if they are available etc? Would be good to have to ditch any additional quicksilver scripts, see if you can add this

 

BTW the download link is for 1.14, I can't find 1.18

 

edit: nvm you can find it here http://www.ownedcore...ts-updates.html


Edited by roneo1234, 19 January 2014 - 02:35 AM.

  • 0

#14 OFFLINE   Sicnarf

Sicnarf

    Bronze IV

  • Elite+
  • 23 posts

Donator

Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 19 January 2014 - 02:34 AM

Weird, I don't have the use quicksilver option :S And I just freshly downloaded the compiled version.

 

Edit: Found out why, your download link leads to the 14/2014 version while its name says 18/2014.

 

I was able to download the correct version by quoting your message and manually copying the link.

 

http://www.mediafire....01.18.2014.exe


Edited by Sicnarf, 19 January 2014 - 02:37 AM.

  • 0

#15 OFFLINE   Gurud

Gurud

    Bronze III

  • Elite+
  • 39 posts

Donator

Reputation: 22
Excellent

Posted 19 January 2014 - 04:39 AM

Weird, I don't have the use quicksilver option :S And I just freshly downloaded the compiled version.

 

Edit: Found out why, your download link leads to the 14/2014 version while its name says 18/2014.

 

I was able to download the correct version by quoting your message and manually copying the link.

 

http://www.mediafire....01.18.2014.exe

 

 

Ops, sorry, fixed now.

 

Thanks


  • 0

#16 OFFLINE   Vamp2613

Vamp2613

    Elite User

  • Elite+
  • 9 posts
Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 19 January 2014 - 05:20 AM

nice script gurud. i was just wondering how the border script works for you? when i use it it turns out the border was built into the coordinates. so when i run exiled bot it needs new coords. is there a setting for the border script to make it the same size window as the one with borders?


  • 0

#17 OFFLINE   f1ndm3h

f1ndm3h

    Bronze II

  • Elite+
  • 48 posts

Donator

Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 19 January 2014 - 12:17 PM

take a look at auto poe, does exactly what you need.

 

 

that script has actually nothing to do with the bot, rather than poe directly.

Yea I know about auto poe.. it's just that I don't wanna be running many external tools for EB in once. I am already running 3 ahk scripts. But maybe I will have to consider it, thanks.


  • 0

#18 OFFLINE   Gurud

Gurud

    Bronze III

  • Elite+
  • 39 posts

Donator

Reputation: 22
Excellent

Posted 19 January 2014 - 12:53 PM

nice script gurud. i was just wondering how the border script works for you? when i use it it turns out the border was built into the coordinates. so when i run exiled bot it needs new coords. is there a setting for the border script to make it the same size window as the one with borders?

 

If you use the border script before opening the bot, it will not change the game resolution, as expected, but if you use the border script after the bot was running, the border script does not work as expected, probably because exile-bot forced a window style i don't know about, i will have to test it further, but for now, just use the border script before opening exile-bot and it will work fine.


  • 0

#19 OFFLINE   Ryahn

Ryahn

    Noobie

  • Beta Tester
  • 1 posts

Donator

Reputation: 0
Neutral

Posted 20 January 2014 - 03:29 AM

With much love


  • 0

#20 OFFLINE   UselessTip

UselessTip

    Elite User

  • Elite+
  • 41 posts
Reputation: 3
Neutral

Posted 23 January 2014 - 03:44 AM

Any chance of the script rather then an exe?
  • 0